Administrative Team



Dean's Office

Name Position  Office Contact No. E-mail

Lixian Jin

Dean

T233

85902550

lixianjin@cityu.mo

Zhong Wang

Associate Dean

T216

85902701

zwang@cityu.mo

 

Faculty's Office - Program Coordinator

Name Position  Office Contact No. E-mail

Heyong Shen

Dean of Institute of Analytical Psychology & Program Coordinator of Master & Doctoral in Applied Psychology

T211

85902725

Shenheyong@cityu.mo

David Xiao

Program Coordinator of Master & Doctoral in Cultural Industries

T233

85902612

Dbxiao@cityu.mo

Iris Mak

Director of General Education Department & Program Coordinator of Bachelor of Arts in English

T208

85902732

Ngmak@cityu.mo

Carina Liu

Program Coordinator of Curso de Licenciatura em Português

T220

85902940

Carinaliu@cityu.mo

Jenny Lok

Program Coordinator of Innovation Social Work

T229

85902612

Jennylok@cityu.mo

 

Faculty's Office - Administrative Staff

Name  Position  Office Contact No. E-mail

Geraldina Branco

Administrative Clerk - Curso de Licenciatura em Português

T232

85902737

geraldina@cityu.mo

Diana Ho

Administrative Clerk - Pre-University Studies & General Education 

T232

85902752

dianaho@cityu.mo

Sarah Lao

Administrative Clerk - Master of Cultural Industries Management & Doctor of Philosophy in Cultural Industry Studies

T232

85902759

sarahlao@cityu.mo

Lily Sio

Administrative Clerk - Master & Doctor of Applied Psychology

T232

85902993

lilysio@cityu.mo

Vanessa Ho

Administrative Clerk - Bachelor of Arts in English

T232

85902945

vanessaho@cityu.mo

Elaine Liang

Administrative Clerk - Pre-University Studies & General Education

T232

85902780

elaineliang@cityu.mo

Zoe Ip

Administrative Clerk - Bachelor & Master of Social Work T232 85902939 zoeip@cityu.mo

回最頂
現正招生
Open for Admission